Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Township of Augusta website. Should you have any questions or requests for service, please feel free to email us using the form below.  Select the appropriate department/person from the list on the left hand side of the page.  To assist you, examples of topics that each person looks after are shown in blue italics.

Submit Feedback

Select the person/department to which this submission applies

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Ray Morrison
CAO/Treasurer
(Municipal Operations)
Phone: 613-925-4231 ext. 102
Email: rmorrison@augusta.ca

Annette Simonian
Clerk
(Delegations to Council, Marriage Services, Commissioner of Oath, Accessibility, Economic Development)
Phone: 613-925-4231 ext. 105
Email: asimonian@augusta.ca

Vikki Werner-Mackeler
Deputy Clerk/Office Admin
(General Inquiries & Complaints, Website & Facebook Content, Street Lights, Dog Tags, Kennel Licenses)
Phone: 613-925-4231 ext. 100
Email: officeclerk@augusta.ca

Public Works

Brad Thake
Public Works Manager
Phone: 613-926-2002
Email: bthake@augusta.ca

Ashleigh Trickey
Operations & Fire Coordinator
(Garbage & Recycling, Transfer Sites, Road Conditions, Culverts/Entranceways, Drainage, 911#’s, Road Kill)
Phone: 613-348-3455 ext. 202
Email: atrickey@augusta.ca

Finance/Tax Department

Mark McDonald
Deputy Treasurer
(Property Taxes, Tax Certificates, Accounts Payable)
Phone: 613-925-4231 ext. 118
Email: mmcdonald@augusta.ca

Ann Shorey
Finance Coordinator
(Property Taxes, Tax Certificates, Drainage Bills)
Phone: 613-925-4231 ext. 117
Email: ashorey@augusta.ca

Building & By-Law

Karen Lavigne
Chief Building Official/By-Law Enforcement Officer
(Building Permits, Inspections, By-Law Issues, Dog Complaints)
Phone: 613-925-4231 ext. 106
Email: klavigne@augusta.ca

Sally Bell
Canine Control Officer
(Dog(s) Currently Running at Large, Found Dogs)
Home Phone: 613-803-0053

Planning

Myron Belej
Planner
(Zoning & Official Plan Questions, Severances, Home Businesses, Minor Variances, Site Plan Control, Economic Development)
Phone: 613-925-4231 ext. 101
Email: mbelej@augusta.ca

Recreation

Nicole Walker
Community Development and Recreation Coordinator
(Recreation Facilities & Parks, MERC Hall Rentals, MERC Website)
Phone: 613-925-4231 ext. 110
Email: nwalker@augusta.ca

Emergency Management

Hans Werner-Mackeler
Community Emergency Management Coordinator
(Emergency Planning, Flooding, Water Testing)
Phone: 613-925-4231 ext. 104
Email: emergplan@augusta.ca

Fire

Rob Bowman
Fire Chief
Phone: 613-348-3455 ext. 201
Email: rbowman@augustafire.ca

Chad Davis
Deputy Fire Chief
Phone: 613-348-3455 ext. 203

Rob Bushfield
Chief Fire Prevention Officer
Phone: 613-348-3455 ext. 205
Email: rbushfield@augustafire.ca

Ashleigh Trickey
Operations & Fire Coordinator
(Burn Permits, Burn Bans, Smoke/Burning Complaints)
Phone: 613-348-3455 ext. 202
Email: atrickey@augusta.ca

Our Location